could be triggering
jamdjohnson Offline

Threads: 2
Caution  could be triggering
about me and int*gration

I int*grated a few years ago. Had over 70 parts. Feeling very isolated and dont know what to do or where I fit in. I didn't come here for the longest time because I was afraid I wouldnt be accepted cuz I'm not really DID anymore. But I dont feel like I fit in the world of "onesies" either. I feel really out of place where ever I go. Hard to adjust and feel like I'm not adjusting at all. No one to talk to. lonley. I don't know what to do. I thought being int*grated was the end goal of treatment. That I would feel better or be all better. And I feel sad and alone. I'm a therapist myself now. I have 120 clients. Overwhelmed and dont know how to deal with it all. Now clients look to me to have all the answers and I still feel br*ken even though I'm supposed to be "all better." It isn't what I expected. I hoped things would be easier.
jamie:
04-07-2013, 08:21 PM
Find Reply
Cammy Offline

Threads: 98
RE: could be triggering